Book a Demo 

Would you like to see S4S in action? We are happy to show you how the integration works and the benefits it provides.

 

Global Demo

Join our global no-obligation demo to see how the integration works in the real world. This 60-minute online broadcast will show you the powerful features of S4S and answer any questions you have.

24 January 2023 (US/Europe)

PST     11:00 am - 12:00 pm
CST     1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
EST     2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
GMT    7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
CEST   8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

 

Personalized Demo

Would you rather have a demo customized to your exact needs? Tell us your requirements and we can schedule an obligation-free personalized demo to see how S4S  solves your business challenges. Demos can be tailored to the following groups:

  • Sales
  • Marketing
  • Analysts
  • Architects
  • Developers
  • CxOs
  • All the above
What shall we call you?
Please enter your company name


I consent to FuseIT collecting and storing my data from this form
Join our next S4S demo!

See the power of S4S in action.

Register for 24 January 2023

  • PST 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • CST 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
  • EST 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • GMT 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • CEST 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Please contact us for other dates and times

The time in
New Zealand

is

 

* Friday in the US is
Saturday in New Zealand.

Ready to join the integration revolution?
Get started and enjoy the benefits sooner