Join Terry Humphris, CEO, FuseIT during the Sitecore Summer School for a webinar on getting Sitecore and Salesforce talking.

Sitecore’s experience tools collect a great deal of very useful data. Integrating Sitecore with Salesforce extends this data into Salesforce to provide essential features around governance, personalization, productivity, data storage optimization, and most importantly ways to improve conversions and drive revenue.

When - July 28th 8pm GMT, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12pm PST

Register Now - https://goo.gl/88uPvh

See http://www.sitecoresummerschool.com/ for more information on the Sitecore Summer School 2016!